Skip to main navigation.

Board Districts

District 1

Lanny Davis

Secretary Treasurer

District 2

Jerry Fry

First Vice Chair

District 3

Jim Rice

Second Vice Chair

District 4

Janet Blank


District 5

Doug Comer


District 6

Scott Hall


District 7

Warren Taylor

OREC Representative


Powered by Touchstone Energy Cooperatives Logo
View Indian Lake School's Wind Turbine Energy Production View the OurSolar electric production Be a voice for your electric co-op!