Skip to main navigation.

Membership Voting


As a member/owner of a cooperative, you have the opportunity to exercise democratic control by electing board members, 1 per residential district, to serve a three-year term. The board of trustees set the strategic plans, the operating policies, the electric rates, and the operating budget for the cooperative.

All member/owners can vote on each director position regardless of the director district in which they reside.

Logan County Electric Cooperative provides the option to vote by mail, or online through the cooperative website, during the specified time period as mandated by the Cooperative's Code of Regulations.

Powered by Touchstone Energy Cooperatives Logo
View Indian Lake School's Wind Turbine Energy Production View the OurSolar electric production Be a voice for your electric co-op!